Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Planning Board

Bruce Haeussler, Chairman
Patty McIntyre, Planning board secretary
Nathaniel Tailleur
Joanne Adamo Conway
Frank Gerrain
William Whitbeck
Joseph Garland
Linda Deubert

Coxsackie-1892, Courtesy of University of Texas Library Map Collection

The Planning Board meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at the Town Hall at 56 Bailey Street.
Read minutesZoning Board meets only as needed.

Are you planning to build or remodel?

Be sure to check building codes and file a proper building permit.

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Inspector: Ed Pebler (ph: 857-9465).

Building Codes

Permit Applications
(New permit fees effective 01/01/2021)